It’s just ending…

Everything is just ending. I just feel like everything is gonna be over. I’m done at the paper. Soon I’m gonna be done at Yale, and it’s just like I’m standing on this cliff, looking out into this huge, foggy…

Abyss?

… like, a huge, foggy abyss, and, in my whole life, there’s never been an abyss. It’s been abyss-less. I’ve always known exactly what is in front of me, and I’ve alway known exactly where I’m going, and now I don’t know what’s out there.

Besides fog.

A ton of fog, and I hate not knowing what is out there. I mean, what’s going to happen with my career and my relationship with Logan and the rest of my life?

Rory

Kommentar verfassen

